PRM

Shawn Braiden

sbraiden@harbourair.com
604.233.3517

Maintenance Coordinator

Ralph Horstmann

rhorstmann@harbourair.com

Quality Assurance

Erika Holtz

eholtz@harbourair.com
604.233.3529

PT6 Engine Specialist

Gary Fitzpatrick

gfitzpatrick@harbourair.com
604.649.0439

Maintenance Manager

Erika Nixon

enixon@harbourair.com
604.233.3511

QA Production Coordinator

Mike Nickel

mnickel@harbourair.com
604.916.8537

Purchasing Manager

Kaley Hoffman

khoffman@harbourair.com
604.233.3521

Purchaser

Tulip Nunez

tnunez@harbourair.com
604.233.3540

Parts Sales Supervisor

Erick Villerius

partsales@harbourair.com
604.270.1107 Ext. 3782